Wardlaw Champions

Following the determination and commitment example set by Mr. John T. Wardlaw, Wardlaw Champions are those who have demonstrated a deep commitment to embedding Continuous Improvement strategies in their classrooms or nonprofit programs providing services to support children and families in Spartanburg County.

Educators and community advocates who have exhibited the exceptional use of Continuous Improvement methods for the advancement of academic achievement for children in Spartanburg County may be nominated to receive a Wardlaw Champion award.

Nominees will be recognized and awards presented at an annual celebration event.